Beef and Broccoli ‘scramble’

007-002

Apparently  I really like posting my breakfast, huh? I guess it’s just because right now in Canada, the only meal guaranteed to have good natural lighting is breakfast! This yummy meat and broccoli scramble could be eaten at any time of the day though! I made this when I wanted scrambled eggs but I felt like I had been eating a bit too much of them lately.

012-001

Another Ridiculously easy recipe from my heart to yours.

1 leftover steak (mine was teeny)
1 leftover sausage patty (mine is from the make it paleo cookbook)
1 1/2 c frozen broccoli
1/2 small onion, diced
pepper for seasoning
coconut oil for sautéing

Start the broccoli in the pan with the coconut oil on low heat.
Chop up your onion and add that in.
Slice up your meat into bite sized pieces
Sautee it all in a pan over medium until it’s heated throughout. 
Eat your delicious and easy meal!

015-001

One thought on “Beef and Broccoli ‘scramble’

  1. Pingback: Paleo Solution Grocery List

Leave a Reply

